Greenport Village E-mail Directory

 

E-MAIL DIRECTORY

 

ELECTED OFFICIALS

George W. Hubbard, Jr. Mayor ghubbard@greenportvillage.org
Jack Martilotta Deputy Mayor/ Trustee jmartilotta@greenportvillage.org
Mary Bess Phillips Trustee mbphillips@greenportvillage.org
Douglas W. Roberts Trustee droberts@greenportvillage.org
Julia Robins Trustee jrobins@greenportvillage.org

 

Clerk and Administration

Paul J. Pallas, P.E. Village Administrator pjpallas@greenportvillage.org
Sylvia Lazzari Pirillo, RMC Village Clerk and Deputy Registrar spirillo@greenportvillage.org
Jeanmarie Oddon Village Deputy Clerk and Registrar jmoddon@greenportvillage.org
Robert W. Brandt, Jr. Village Treasurer robertbrandt@greenportvillage.org
Stephen Gaffga Village Deputy Treasurer sgaffga@greenportvillage.org
Eileen Wingate Building Department & Building Inspector ewingate@greenportvillage.org
Asha Gallacher Section 8 Housing A_Gallacher@greenportvillage.org
Greg Morris Enforcement Officer gmorris@greenportvillage.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MAYOR
GEORGE W. HUBBARD, JR.
Ext. 215

TRUSTEES
JACK MARTILOTTA
DEPUTY MAYOR

MARY BESS PHILLIPS

DOUGLAS W. ROBERTS

JULIA ROBINS

VILLAGE ADMINISTRATOR
PAUL J. PALLAS, P.E.
Ext. 219

CLERK
SYLVIA PIRILLO, RMC
Ext. 206

TREASURER
ROBERT BRANDT
Ext. 217

 

buyantibioticshere.com buycheap-pillsonline.com online-health-pharm.com