Greenport Village E-mail Directory

 

E-MAIL DIRECTORY

 

ELECTED OFFICIALS

David Nyce Mayor d_nyce@greenportvillage.org
George Hubbard, Jr. Deputy Mayor/ Trustee ghubbard@greenportvillage.org
David Murray Trustee dmurray@greenportvillage.org
Mary Bess Phillips Trustee mbphillips@greenportvillage.org
Julia Robins Trustee jrobins@greenportvillage.org

 

Clerk and Administration

Paul J. Pallas, P.E. Village Administrator pjpallas@greenportvillage.org
Sylvia Lazzari Pirillo, RMC Village Clerk spirillo@greenportvillage.org
Jeanmarie Oddon Village Deputy Clerk and Deputy Registrar jmoddon@greenportvillage.org
Robert W. Brandt, Jr. Treasurer robertbrandt@greenportvillage.org
Stephen Gaffga Village Deputy Treasurer sgaffga@greenportvillage.org
Eileen Wingate Building Department & Code Enforcement Officer ewingate@greenportvillage.org
Asha Gallacher Section 8 Housing A_Gallacher@greenportvillage.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MAYOR
DAVID NYCE
Ext. 215

TRUSTEES
GEORGE HUBBARD JR.,
    DEPUTY MAYOR
DAVID MURRAY
MARY BESS PHILLIPS
JULIA ROBINS

VILLAGE ADMINISTRATOR
PAUL J. PALLAS, P.E.
Ext. 219

CLERK
SYLVIA LAZZARI PIRILLO, RMC
Ext. 206

TREASURER
ROBERT BRANDT
Ext. 217